

OPERATING PROCEDURE: OP 11

Regional Development Terms of Reference

- Regional Grouping Allocation, to be accepted as a Full APFNDT Member:
- Group One (33 Representatives)

Western Asia: Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Cyprus, Georgia, Iraq, Israel, Iran, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Turkey, UAE, Yemen.

Central Asia: Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Russia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan.

South Asia: Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka.

Group Two (21 Representatives)

East Asia: China, Chinese Taipei (Taiwan), Hong Kong (SAR), Japan, Macau (SAR), Mongolia, North Korea, South Korea.

South East Asia: Brunei, Cambodia, Christmas Island, Cocos Islands, East Timor, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam.

Group Three (25 Representatives)

Pacific: Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, United States of America.

Oceania: Australia, , Fiji, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, Nauru, New Zealand, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu.

Link to Constitutional Changes as required

The Following Forms are Available from the Secretariat

- 1. Application Form for APFNDT Society Membership
- 2. Additional Information Required for APFNDT Society Membership

 Such as VOTING & NON-VOTING REPRESENTATIVES, etc.